Members

Group Members

Filomena Elisabete Lopes Martins Elvas Leitao Filomena Elisabete Lopes Martins Elvas Leitão - PI
(DQB-FCUL)
filomena.martins@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Maria Luísa Calisto de Jesus Moita Maria Luísa Calisto de Jesus Moita
(DQB-FCUL)
mlmoita@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Susana Maria Marinho de Bastos Pinto Pina dos Santos Susana Maria Marinho de Bastos Pinto Pina dos Santos
(DQB-FCUL)
smsantos@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Maria da Soledade Costa Cravo da Silva Santos Maria da Soledade Costa Cravo da Silva Santos
(DQB-FCUL)
mssantos@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Ruben Anacoreta de Seabra Elvas Leitao Ruben Anacoreta de Seabra Elvas Leitão
(ADEQ-ISEL)
rleitao@deq.isel.pt
Nelson Guerreiro Cortez Nunes Nelson Guerreiro Cortez Nunes
(ADEQ-ISEL)
nnunes@deq.isel.ipl.pt
Top

Collaborators

Marina Calado Reis Agapito Marina Calado Reis Agapito
(ISEC/DQB)
marina.reis@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Lídia Maria Veloso Pinheiro Lídia Maria Veloso Pinheiro
(FFUL)
lpinheiro@ff.ul.pt
Amadeu Fernandes Brigas Amadeu Fernandes Brigas
(FCT-UAlg)
abrigas@ualg.pt
Top

Students

MSc Students

Rui Gomes (master in Technological Chemistry)

Soraia Bronze (master in Chemistry)

 

Graduated Researcher

Ricardo Nunes

 

Undergraduated students

João Gomes (project, Technological Chemistry)

Frederico Ferreira (project, Technological Chemistry)

Lucas Ribeiro (project, Technological Chemistry)

Ricardo Custódio (project, Technological Chemistry)

Tiago Dominguez (project, Chemistry)

Raquel da Costa (Internship, UPMC-Paris)

Top

Departamento de Química e Bioquímica, Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa, 1749-016 Lisboa, Portugal
Tel.  (351) 217500000 | Fax. (351) 217500088